search for music

 Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, Mp3 disks, Mini LPs, CDs, DVDs and merchandise. Our music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide.



Artist / Band





Get the famous emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:



New items are added regularly so be sure to bookmark our site and visit us regularly.

PET SHOP BOYS - Greatest Hits 2009 (Original 2 CDs Set in Digipack)

PET SHOP BOYS - Greatest Hits 2009 (Original 2 CDs Set in Digipack)
Add to Cart

Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy (very qualitative product).
Great track listing and cool packaging (DIGIPACK), would make a nice gift!
Click on the button SEE BACK under front cover, to see enlarged, full photo on this item.
...a true collectors item...

Item ID1177
FormatSuper Audio CD
SupportCompatible with any regular CD player
Track listing:

1st CD:
1. West End Girls
2. Love Comes Quickly
3. Opportunities
4. Suburbia
5. It's A Sin
6. What Have I Done To Deserve This
7. Rent
8. Always On My Mind
9. Heart
10. Domino Dancing
11. Left To My Own Devices
12. It's Alright
13. So Hard
14. Being Boring
15. Where The Streets Have No Name
16. Jealousy
17. DJ Culture
18. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing

2nd CD:
1. Go West
2. Can You Forgive Her
3. Paninaro '95
4. Se A Vida E
5. Single - Bilingual
6. Before
7. Somewhere
8. New York City Boy
9. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More
10. Home And Dry
11. Miracles
12. Flamboyant
13. I'm With Stupid
14. Minimal
15. Numb
16. Integral
17. Luna Park
18. Did You See Me Coming
19. Love Etc


Copyright © 2009 Online Music Store